It should be very good with todays technoligy, and who is going to see Skinwalkrs, or Resident Evil: Extinction? I actually have to see the second Resident Evil movie first. And I heard that they were making Underworld 3. I guess it is going to be a prequil, about how the Werewolves and Vampires came to be.
No comments:
Post a Comment