To me, they seem to be a bunch of know-it-all, holier-than-thou college kids with a camera and an overly-inflated sense of self-righteousness. I feel like I'm I'm being talked down to when I see or hear one of their commercials, like I'm "too stupid" to get it. BTW, I am a non-smoker; I just haven't fallen prey to the rabid anti-smoking hysteria in the media. It's a personal choice and we ALL need to be respectful of others.
No comments:
Post a Comment