Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Why did the UFC President Dana White think it'll be better then NFL one day is this guy insane?

I watch the UFC 100 b/c of all the hype and there's my 2 cents on it....Wow this match was so boring, most of us already knew who won in first few minutes UFC 100 was all hype in my opinion wow no legit fights ,except the St.Pierre one ,and sorry theres no way UFC will be better in NFL unless they are still dreaming.... I really gave UFC a chance and it was nothing special at all I whether watch the movie Bloodsport over again then this over hyped crap. NFl is way better and always be better and I will not waste any more time watching this over hype sport where as NFl is way more polish. Whats You thoughts on this and thanks and all opinions accepted.

No comments:

Post a Comment